Oct 19, 2016

How do I contact Elgato Video Capture support via phone?


Below are the telephone numbers for Elgato Video Capture Technical Support:



United States And Canada

1-888-726-8134
Toll Free
Monday-Sunday – 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM PST (Pacific Standard Time, United States)


United Kingdom

☎ 0871 598 95 08
Monday-Sunday – 16:00 to 04:00 GMT
Calls to this number are charged at 10 pence per minute from BT Landlines plus network extras. Call charges from other networks may be higher and from mobiles will be considerably more.


Australia

☎ 1-300-322-265
Monday-Sunday – 03:00 to 15:00 Eastern
Fixed call connection fee, depending on local/long distance provider. Calls made from a mobile may be charged at a timed rate depending on mobile provider.


Germany, Austria And Switzerland

☎ +1 888-726-8134 (English Language)
Monday-Sunday – 17:00 to 05:00 CET
Long distance charges apply


International

☎ +1 888-726-8134 (English Language)
Monday-Sunday – 08:00 to 20:00 GMT-8:00
Long distance charges apply